GossameR

Alla inlägg den 18 juni 2009

Av M J - 18 juni 2009 22:38


they all speak of love

but I can never truly see it

so what am I suppose to say

when you ask if I believe it

I know there's right and I know there's left

but what about the one in the middle

he's just like me, working, sleeping, feeding

a sore shell of flesh and wounds

not alive, but still somehow he's breathing


all of this you see it kills my soul

it tear me down, it break my bones

and I know I'm supposed to be all mature

but there's just no way for me to grow

so forgive me for breaking into pieces


there's pictures and frames

there's struggle and games

and to all of this I'm supposed to fit in

if I could listen closly

if I could tune down the noise of this world

I'm sure I would find it, I'm sure it could be heard

 the inner voice tha we all posses

our true being that will conect us to all the rest

there must be some other way you see

'cause this aint how I pictured life to be


but the white noise

there's just no way of breaking trough

and I know I'm supposed to be all realistic

but there's a part of me that will never come true

so forgive me for breaking into pieces


----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Så sjukt less å trött å arg å ledsen

skulle vilja springa springa springa

bort från allt det onda

alla bekymmer all skit

men min fossing pallar inte ens 20 meter

SUCK


låt mig bara vara tror jag..


det blir bäst då


****


I don't want to see you here again

again again, never again, never again


jag kan ljuga mig grön röd och blå

så ni har aldrig en chans att förstå

jag ber om ursäkt för det

tror ni mig?


but there will always be a reason



 

Presentation


Il mio nome é Mia.
Mia é la Mia.

Jag heter Mia.
Mia betyder Min.

Det är jag.
Jag är min.
Och ingen annans.

Omröstning

Om du lägger en banan i en byrålåda och stänger, ligger den då kvar där?
 Ja, det är klart!
 Nej, den är borta..
 Det kan man aldrig säkert veta..

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8 9 10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24 25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< Juni 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Guests 'n such


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards